Rihanna - Ses 4 Premiers Albums

Rihanna - Ses 4 Premiers Albums
Release Date:
October 25, 2011
Dance-Pop, Pop, Contemporary R&B
Ses 4 Premiers Albums

Charting her transition from teen R&B princess to one of the world's biggest pop stars, this value-for-money box set contains Rihanna's first four studio albums. Alongside 2005 debut Music of the Sun, home to dancehall anthem "Pon de Replay," and 2006 follow-up A Girl Like Me, which spawned two massive worldwide hits ("S.O.S.," "Unfaithful"), it also includes the Reloaded edition of 2007's career-defining Good Girl Gone Bad, which produced an incredible seven Top 20 singles in both the U.K. and U.S. (including transatlantic number ones "Umbrella" and "Take a Bow"), and 2009's darker and more personal Rated R, which features collaborations with Slash and will.i.am.

Pon de ReplayRihanna4:06
Here I Go AgainRihanna4:11
If It's Lovin' That You WantRihanna3:28
You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)Rihanna4:20
That La, La, LaRihanna3:45
The Last TimeRihanna4:53
Willing to WaitRihanna4:37
Music of the SunRihanna3:56
Let MeRihanna3:56
There's a Thug in My LifeRihanna3:21
Now I KnowRihanna5:01
Pon de Replay [Remix]Rihanna3:37

2018 Download MP3 Albums somostricolor.com